Organizing Committee

Key persons:

Position Committee Member Contact
Chair Norman Laube [email protected]
Vice Chair Reid Carter [email protected]
Event Operations John Aalberg [email protected]
Chief of Competition XC Jake Weaver [email protected]
Communications and Media Buzz Harries [email protected]
Sponsorships Reid Carter [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Morna Fraser
Accommodations Ian Lowe
Transportation Shelley Lumb
Awards Denise Imbeau
Banquet Margot Murdoch
Venue Facilities Dirk Rhode
Festival/Market Bob Putnam
Medical Coordinator David Morris
Food Whistler Cooks